Wiki Rath www.wiki-rath.org on behalf of Dr. Matthias Rath and the Dr. Rath Health Foundation

Wikipédia

Une soi-disant "Encyclopédie gratuite" contrôlée par des groupes d'intérêt particuliers

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Présentation de "MastCell"

Dès ses toutes premières publications en août 2006, "MastCell" a clairement affiché que son intérêt premier et sa principale banque de données étaient la pratique de la médecine orientée vers la pharmacie.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Consolider le statu quo

Wikipédia : Un accès gratuit à toutes les connaissances humaines ou seulement un autre moyen de consolider le statu quo?

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

La connexion Soros

L'un des partisans les plus importants de la Wikimedia Fondation est le soi-disant "Open Society Institute" (Institut pour une Société ouverte), fondé par George Soros, président du Soros Fund Management LLC.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Wikipédia: Consolider le statu quo

Wikipédia: Un accès gratuit à la somme de toutes les connaissances humaines ou seulement un autre moyen de consolider le statu quo?

Du point de vue de ses fondateurs, Wikipédia doit certainement être considéré comme une réussite foudroyante. Créé en 2001 et développé conjointement par des bénévoles du monde entier, ce projet d'encyclopédie en ligne multilingue et gratuit est rapidement devenu l'un des dix sites Internet les plus populaires au monde.

Comme le montre l'article ci-dessous, Wikipédia peut parfois être extrêmement imprécis, notamment dans le cas d'articles portant sur des thèmes traitant des formes de thérapies naturelles et non pharmaceutiques. En outre, en obligeant de façon efficace ses rédacteurs à se référer aux revues médicales, aux livres publiés par des "maisons d'édition respectées" et aux grands journaux pour leurs sources, la réalité est qu'une grande partie du contenu concernant les soins de santé publié sur Wikipédia soutient essentiellement les mêmes idéologies pro-pharmaceutiques et corporatistes que celles diffusées au quotidien par les Médias internationales et les points de vente.

Les ambitions de Wikipédia

S'il existe une controverse quant à savoir si Jimmy Wales est le seul fondateur ou un co-fondateur de Wikipédia, il n'y a aucun doute quant au fait qu'il en est sa figure de proue publique. Pour autant que les médias du monde sont concernés, Wales et Wikipédia semble être quasiment synonymes, à l'instar de Gates et Microsoft ou Branson et Virgin. Nous ne serons donc probablement pas surpris de constater que Wales a de grandes ambitions pour Wikipédia, comme le montrent notamment les deux extraits suivants d'une interview qu'il a donnée en 2004:

"J'ai l'intention de faire en sorte que chaque personne de cette planète puisse avoir accès à une version de Wikipédia dans sa propre langue. J'ai l'intention de faire en sorte que des manuels scolaires gratuits issus de notre projet Wikibooks soient utilisés pour révolutionner l'éducation dans les pays en voie de développement en réduisant radicalement son coût".

"Imaginez un monde où chaque personne de la planète peut librement accéder à la somme de toutes les connaissances humaines. C'est ce que nous faisons".

Surprenant, non? Après tout, si son objectif est que les articles de Wikipédia soit utilisés en tant que future base de l'éducation sur la planète, mieux vaudrait qu'il s'assure que ce contenu soit exact et qu'il encourage les lecteurs à affronter de nouvelles idées sans préjugés.

Malgré tout le battage médiatique qui l'entoure, ce principe fait plutôt cruellement défaut à Wikipédia. En effet, si ses lignes politiques et directrices sont théoriquement conçues pour garantir que les articles soient fiables et impartiaux, le fait est, comme nous le verrons, que ce n'est, dans la pratique, malheureusement pas toujours le cas.

En ce qui concerne ses articles concernant la santé publique, Wikipédia est loin de permettre un libre accès à l'ensemble du savoir humain, car leurs rédacteurs sont obligés de s'appuyer sur des "sources fiables", telles que les revues médicales orthodoxes, les livres publiés par des "maisons d'édition de renom", les grands journaux, etc. En fait, Wikipédia soutient les mêmes idéologies pro-pharmaceutiques et corporatistes que celles qui sont diffusées quotidiennement par la presse internationale.

Pensez-vous que cette dernière phrase était trop dure?

Si c'est ce que vous pensez - en d'autres termes, si vous croyez que tout ce que est écrit dans votre journal et que tout ce que est dit à la télévision est vrai (car les journaux et les agences d'information ont la réputation de faire preuve d'objectivité, d'être au plus près des faits et d'être précis, n'est-ce pas?) – il est alors temps d'éteindre votre ordinateur, de prendre votre journal ou d'allumer la télévision.

Mais d'un autre côté, si vous savez que les journalistes qui nous disent que le fait de prendre des compléments alimentaires peut diminuer notre espérance de vie, sont parfois mis sous pression, afin qu'ils propagent de telles aberrations et que des agences de renseignement de l'ombre manipulent l'opinion publique, alors que les médias contribuent à cette arnaque, vous saurez que ce que vous lisez dans votre journal et que ce que vous entendez à la télévision peut parfois être très loin de la vérité. Par extension, cela s'applique également à ce que vous lisez sur Wikipédia.

Possibilité de vérifier - pas Vérité ou Objectivité

Wikipédia fait cruellement preuve de manque d'exactitude et d'objectivité. En effet, si ses règles politiques et ses directives sont théoriquement conçues pour garantir la fiabilité et la neutralité de ses articles, fait est que ce n'est manifestement pas toujours le cas.

Aussi absurde que cela puisse paraître, le critère d'inclusion d'un article dans Wikipédia est la vérifiabilité et non la vérité. En d'autres termes, si les lecteurs peuvent vérifier que l'article inséré sur Wikipédia a déjà été publié par une soi-disant "source fiable", aucune autre vérification quant à son exactitude n'est exigée. Peu importe que ces informations soient vraies ou fausses – ou même que Wikipédia ou ses contributeurs pensent que c'est vrai ; dès lors qu'il peut être prouvé que ces informations ont été publiées, disons par ex., par l'agence d'information Reuters ou par un autre organisme de ce genre, elles sont considérées comme suffisamment fiables pour être insérées dans Wikipédia.

Voici un exemple de falsification des informations sur Wikipédia : Selon Wikipédia : "Selon l'agence Reuters, la Fondation a distribué des dizaines de milliers de prospectus dans les ghettos d'Afrique du Sud habités par des gens de couleur et pauvres ; elle y prétendait que les médicaments contre le VIH étaient du "poison" et encourageait les personnes séropositives à utiliser à la place les vitamines du Rath pour se soigner".

Source de Wikipédia : Celle utilisée ici est une information publiée sur le site Internet aegis.org qui se dit provenir de l'agence Reuters. AEGIS (AIDS Education Global Information System ou Système d'information mondial pour l'éducation concernant le SIDA) a déclaré qu'il lui a été possible de créer ce site "grâce au financement sans restriction de Boehringer Ingelheim, ... Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, ... Roche et Trimeris", soit autant d'entreprises qui sont énormément impliquées dans l'activité multimilliardaire des antirétroviraux et qui en profitent considérablement. Le seul autre site Web qui fait actuellement état de cette histoire est thebody.com, un site sponsorisé, entre autres, par Abbott Laboratories, BioForm Medical, Inc., Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals Inc., Bristol-Myers Squibb Virology, Bio-Technology General Corp., Gilead Sciences, GlaxoSmithKline, Hoffman-La Roche Inc., Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc., Merck & Co., Inc., Monogram Biosciences, Inc., Ortho Biotech Products, L.P., Pfizer Inc., Tibotec Therapeutics et Virco, dont le chiffre d'affaires concernant ce médicament dépend, une fois de plus, de la perpétuation et de la propagation de l'épidémie du SIDA.

La vérité est la suivante : La Fondation pour la santé du Dr Rath en Afrique a distribué des tracts dans les townships d'Afrique du Sud pour informer les gens des dangers des antirétroviraux. Ces mêmes brochures donnaient à la population d'Afrique du Sud des informations sur les avantages, documentés scientifiquement, des vitamines en ce qui concerne l'amélioration du fonctionnement du système immunitaire. Il est faux que les gens étaient incités à choisir les compléments alimentaires d'une société plutôt que d'une autre - que ce soit ceux du Dr Rath ou de toute autre entreprise.

En outre, il est à noter que, bien que la Fondation du Dr Rath ait, selon les dires, distribué à des personnes séropositives des "dizaines de milliers" de prospectus", les incitant à choisir les vitamines du Dr Rath", personne n'a pu en présenter le moindre exemplaire pour vérifier le contenu, ce que personne ne pourra jamais faire, car la Fondation n'a jamais distribué de tracts contenant cette affirmation. Toute personne désireuse de savoir ce qui était précisément écrit dans ces prospectus pourra les consulter en ligne ici, ici et ici.

Exposer l'un des gardes-chiourme du cartel pétrolier et pharmaceutique dans Wikipédia

Dans la plupart des encyclopédies normales, les articles sont rédigés par des personnes qui sont des experts des sujets traités. En d'autres termes, vous ne vous attendriez pas à ce que des articles sur des sujets tels que la médecine alternative; la thérapie ultra vitaminée; la naturopathie et la médecine orthomoléculaire soient rédigés par des médecins orthodoxes et des partisans de la médecine pharmaceutique. Toutefois, sur Wikipédia, à quelques exceptions près, littéralement toute personne qui se rend sur le site peut modifier n'importe quel article. Par conséquent, ses articles sur les formes de médecine non pharmaceutiques ont tendance à être rédigés d'un point de vue extrêmement sceptique et ils sont effectivement "policés" par des éditeurs faisant preuve d'une préférence nette et ouverte à l'égard de la médecine pharmaceutique.

L'un des Administrateurs de Wikipédia, connu sous le nom de "MastCell", est un exemple d'éditeur de ce type. Dès sa toute première édition en août 2006, il a montré clairement que son principal intérêt et sa base de connaissances (et probablement même sa carrière) étaient axés sur la pratique de la médecine pharmaceutique (bizarrement, par conséquent, Ilena Rosenthal, un éditeur qui s'oriente vers la santé naturelle et qui a été banni à jamais par Wikipédia, a suggéré que "MastCell" est "probablement" David H. Gorski, anciennement professeur associé à l'UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School dans le New Jersey, actuellement chirurgien oncologue au Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute dans le Michigan, États-Unis).

Membre du Wiki Project Medicine de Wikipédia, le premier article publié par MastCell concernait l'examen de moelle osseuse. Par la suite, il a contribué à des articles sur les médicaments pharmaceutiques comme Dasatinib; Vinblastine, Doxorubicine, Bléomycine et Dacarbazine, ainsi qu'à des articles sur les spécialités médicales incluant la moelle osseuse, l'hypernatrémie, l'immunophénotypage, la pathologie anatomique, l'histoire de la chimiothérapie dans le traitement du cancer, la chimiothérapie, la transfusion sanguine et la réaction à la transfusion, le lymphome de Hodgkin, la maladie hémolytique du nouveau-né, la drépanocytose, le purpura thrombotique thrombocytopénique, le lymphome non-hodgkinien, le mélanome, la leucémie myéloïde aiguë, le syndrome myélodysplasique, le sarcome granulocytaire, la leucémie myéloïde chronique, la réaction leucémoïde, la neutrophilie, la myéloperoxydase, la colite ischémique, la greffe de cellules souches hématopoïétiques et les varices œsophagiennes, entre autres.

Parmi les autres premières contributions de MastCell à Wikipédia, citons la création de la page sur l'exsanguino-transfusion (le traitement médical qui consiste à retirer les globules rouges ou plaquettes d'une personne et à les remplacer par des produits de sang transfusé), l'ajout du logo à l'article sur le Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center et la modification de l'article sur le marketing pharmaceutique. Par conséquent, tout bien considéré, il est difficile d'imaginer une personne moins qualifiée pour modifier l'article de Wikipédia sur le Dr Rath.

MastCell a commencé à modifier l'article sur le Dr Rath le 31 août 2006 lorsque, entre autres choses, il l'a utilisé pour accuser le Dr Rath de nier l'existence du SIDA. C'était une accusation absurde, bien entendu, étant donné que le Dr Rath n'a jamais nié l'existence du virus d'immunodéficience humaine.

Depuis lors et comme décrit ci-dessus, MastCell a constamment défendu l'inclusion d'une phrase dans l'article selon laquelle la Fondation "a distribué des dizaines de milliers de pamphlets dans les townships noirs et pauvres d'Afrique du Sud... enjoignant les personnes séropositives à choisir les vitamines du Dr Rath", bien qu'il ait été prouvé que ceci était faux.

En outre, il a retiré ostensiblement les références de l'article aux déclarations du Dr Rath lui-même, bien que dans certains cas, les directives de Wikipédia concernant les biographies de personnes vivantes l'autorisent clairement.

L'élément qui est peut-être le plus notable est que MastCell a également supprimé la référence de l'article à un jugement de la Cour rendu au Cap, en Afrique du Sud, en mars 2006 et dans lequel le juge a déclaré explicitement qu'il n'était pas persuadé que les déclarations suivantes concernant la Campagne d'Action pour le Traitement (TAC) aient été diffamatoires:

Au vu de ces faits et en toute connaissance de la réalité, à savoir que la TAC est vivement partisane de l'utilisation de médicaments antirétroviraux toxiques, il est édifiant de comparer les attaques de MastCell à l'encontre du Dr Rath au nombre de violations évidentes de la politique de Wikipédia actuellement négligées dans l'article de Wikipédia sur la TAC.

Article de Wikipédia sur la Campagne d'action pour les traitements – Un exemple classique de normes doubles?

Au moment où nous écrivons (juillet 2008), l'article de Wikipédia sur la Campagne d'Action pour le Traitement (TAC) est clairement en infraction avec un nombre considérable de politiques et de directives officielles que les éditeurs sont censés respecter.

Par exemple, il n'y a aucune référence quelle qu'elle soit dans l'article. C'est une contradiction évidente de la politique concernant les sources de Wikipédia qui, comme décrit précédemment, exige que les articles reposent sur des sources publiées et fiables de tierces parties, avec une réputation de vérification des faits et d'exactitude. Par conséquent, étant donné que MastCell exige ces références pour l'article sur le Dr Rath, il semble raisonnable d'attendre de lui qu'il en fasse de même dans l'article sur la TAC.

L'article sur la TAC semble également enfreindre la politique de Wikipédia de ne pas publier "de recherches ou de pensées originales". Aussi étrange que cela puisse paraître, des faits, arguments, spéculations ou idées qui n'ont pas été publiés ou toute analyse ou synthèse n'ayant pas été publiée concernant du matériel publié sont interdits dans Wikipédia. En tant que telle, la phrase d'ouverture de l'article, qui décrit la TAC comme étant "unique pour combiner les tactiques d'actions directes ciblées et à action spécifique de groupes d'aide aux malades du SIDA d'Amérique du Nord, comme ACT UP, et la culture et l'organisation des mouvements syndicaux et anti-apartheid d'Afrique du Sud" devrait être supprimée, à moins qu'une référence spécifique puisse être citée.

En outre, personne ne peut dire non plus que cet article a été rédigé d'un point de vue neutre. Par exemple, selon les règles propres à Wikipédia, la phraséologie qui décrit une organisation comme étant "unique" exige une référence de support et, si aucune référence n'est fournie, elle devrait être supprimée.

En bref, par conséquent, il semblerait approprié que l'article sur la Campagne d'Action pour le Traitement soit étiqueté comme posant de multiples questions jusqu'à ce que toutes les contradictions ci-dessus aient été corrigées. Entre-temps, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit parfaitement conforme aux politiques et directives de Wikipédia et rédigé d'un point de vue neutre, nous ne pouvons que présumer que MastCell est satisfait que Wikipédia présente des normes doubles de la sorte.

Conclusion

Wikipédia est le porte-parole des partisans des médicaments antirétroviraux toxiques dans toute l'Afrique et discrédite (en même temps) l'approche du SIDA de la santé naturelle basée sur la science tout en diffamant les scientifiques qui osent se dresser contre ce mercantilisme peu scrupuleux des médicaments avec l'épidémie du SIDA.

Des exemples comme celui-ci montrent à chacun pour quoi George Soros et d'autres parties prenantes du cartel pétrolier et pharmaceutique ont aidé à créer Wikipédia et le contrôlent pour promouvoir leurs intérêts professionnels.

Wiki Rath www.wiki-rath.org on behalf of Dr. Matthias Rath and the Dr. Rath Health Foundation

HIV/AIDS:
Dr. Rath was RIGHT!

A clinical trial published in November 2013 found that long-term supplementation with multivitamins and selenium for HIV-infected patients in Botswana reduced the risk of immune decline and illness.

Read more here.

Donations to Wikipedia

Where does the money go?

Read more here.

Wikipedia

A So-Called 'Free Encyclopedia' Controlled by Special Interest Groups

Read more here.

Cementing the Status Quo

Wikipedia: Free access to the sum of all human knowledge – or just another way of cementing the status quo?

Read more here.

The Soros Connection

One of the most notable of the Wikimedia Foundation's supporters is the so-called "Open Society Institute", founded by the chairman of Soros Fund Management LLC, George Soros.

Read more here.

Wikipedia: Cementing the Status Quo

Wikipedia: Free access to the sum of all human knowledge – or just another way of cementing the status quo?

From the point of view of its founders, Wikipedia must surely be seen as a rip-roaring success. A multilingual, Web-based, free content encyclopedia project, created in 2001 and written collaboratively by volunteers from all around the world, it has rapidly grown to become one of the world's top ten most popular web sites.

As the article below shows, Wikipedia can sometimes be highly inaccurate – especially so in the case of articles on subjects related to natural, non-pharmaceutical forms of healthcare. Moreover, by effectively forcing its editors to rely on medical journals, books published by "respected publishing houses" and mainstream newspapers for their references, the reality is that much of Wikipedia's healthcare-related content is essentially just supporting the same pro-pharmaceutical and corporatist ideologies as are pumped out on a daily basis through the world's Big Media and publishing outlets.

Wikipedia's Ambitions

Whilst there is some controversy as to whether or not he should be credited as the sole founder, or the co-founder, of Wikipedia, there can be no doubt that Jimmy Wales, an American Internet entrepreneur, is its public figurehead. So far as the world's media are concerned, Wales and Wikipedia appear to be becoming almost as synonymous as Gates and Microsoft, or Branson and Virgin. Perhaps not surprisingly therefore, it turns out that Wales has big ambitions for Wikipedia, as particularly demonstrated by the following two extracts from an interview he gave in 2004:

"It is my intention to get a copy of Wikipedia to every single person on the planet in their own language. It is my intention that free textbooks from our wikibooks project will be used to revolutionize education in developing countries by radically cutting the cost of content."

"Imagine a world in which every single person on the planet is given free access to the sum of all human knowledge. That's what we're doing."

Startling stuff, isn't it? After all, if your ambition is for your website's content to be used as the future basis for the education of the planet, you'd better make very sure that your content is accurate and that it encourages readers to approach new ideas with an open mind.

Despite all the hype that surrounds it, is where Wikipedia comes up rather sadly lacking. For, whilst its policies and guidelines are theoretically designed to ensure that articles are reliable and take a neutral point of view, the fact is, and as we shall see, that in practice this is unfortunately not always proving to be the case.

So far as its healthcare-related articles are concerned, the reality is that by effectively forcing its contributors to rely on what it sees as "reliable sources" for their material and references – e.g. orthodox medical journals, books published by "respected publishing houses", mainstream newspapers and so on – far from providing free access to the sum of all human knowledge, Wikipedia is essentially just supporting the same pro-pharmaceutical and corporatist ideologies as are pumped out on a daily basis through the world's Big Media and publishing outlets.

Think that last sentence was too strong?

Well, if you do – in other words, if you're the sort of person who believes that everything you read in your daily newspaper and watch on the TV news must be true – (because newspapers and news agencies are free from bias and have a reputation for fact-checking and accuracy, right?) – then this might be a good moment to switch off your computer, pick up your daily newspaper or turn on the TV instead.

But if, on the other hand, you know that journalists telling us that taking vitamin supplements may shorten our life expectancy are sometimes put under pressure to back the studies making these claims, and that shadowy intelligence agencies are pumping out black propaganda to manipulate public opinion – and that the media simply swallow it wholesale, then you'll know that what you read in your daily newspaper and watch on the TV news can sometimes be anything but reliable. By extension, therefore, the reality is that this also applies to what one reads on Wikipedia.

Verifiability – not Truth or Ojectivity

The areas of truth and objectivity are where Wikipedia comes up rather sadly lacking. For, whilst its policies and guidelines are theoretically designed to ensure that articles are reliable and take a neutral point of view, the fact is that this is clearly not always the case.

As absurd as it might sound, the threshold for inclusion in Wikipedia is verifiability, not truth. In other words, if readers are able to check that material added to Wikipedia has already been published by a so-called "reliable source", then no further verification of its accuracy is required. It doesn't matter one iota whether the material is true or not – or even, for that matter, whether Wikipedia or its editors think it is true – so long as the material can be shown to have been published by, say, the Reuters news agency or similar, it is considered suitably reliable for inclusion in Wikipedia.

To take an example about the distortion of Wikipedia information: Wikipedia reports: "In 2005, according to Reuters, the Foundation distributed tens of thousands of pamphlets in poor black South African townships claiming that HIV medication was "poison" and urging HIV-positive people to choose Rath's vitamins instead."

Wikipedia’s Source: The source used for this claim is a news story on the aegis.org website purporting to come from the Reuters news agency. AEGIS, the AIDS Education Global Information System (AEGIS), stated that its website was “made possible through unrestricted funding from Boehringer Ingelheim, … Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, … Roche and Trimeris,” all companies heavily involved in – and massively profiteering from – the multi-billion dollar ARV business built on the AIDS epidemic.The only other website of any note currently carrying the story is thebody.com, a site whose sponsors include Abbott Laboratories, BioForm Medical, Inc., Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals Inc., Bristol-Myers Squibb Virology, Bio-Technology General Corp., Gilead Sciences, GlaxoSmithKline, Hoffman-La Roche Inc., Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc., Merck & Co., Inc., Monogram Biosciences, Inc., Ortho Biotech Products, L.P., Pfizer Inc., Tibotec Therapeutics and Virco – again, all dependent with their drug sales on the continuation and spread of the AIDS epidemic.

The truth is: Whilst the Dr. Rath Health Foundation Africa has distributed information leaflets in South African townships to inform people of the dangers of ARV medication. The same leaflets informed the people of South Africa about the scientifically documented benefits of vitamins to improve immune system function. It is not true that they urged people to choose any particular brand of vitamins, either Dr. Rath's or any other brand.

Moreover, despite the fact that the Dr. Rath Foundation supposedly distributed "tens of thousands" of pamphlets "urging HIV-positive people to choose Rath's vitamins," it should be noted that nobody has yet produced a single copy of one of them to verify this claim. Which, of course, they never will, because the Foundation has never distributed any pamphlet making this statement. For anybody who is interested to know what these pamphlets did in fact say, they can be found online herehere and here.

Exposing One of the Gate-Keepers of the Oil And Drug Cartel in Wikipedia

In most normal encyclopedias, articles are written by people who are experts on the subjects they are writing about. In other words, you wouldn't expect to find articles on subjects such as Alternative MedicineMegavitamin therapyNaturopathic medicine and Orthomolecular medicine being written by orthodox doctors and proponents of pharmaceutical medicine. On Wikipedia however, with a small number of exceptions, literally anyone who visits the site can edit any article. As a result, its articles on non-pharmaceutical forms of medicine tend to be written from a highly sceptical standpoint and are effectively "policed" by editors exhibiting a strong and open bias towards pharmaceutical medicine.

One example of such an editor is a Wikipedia Administrator known as 'MastCell', who, right from his very first edits in August 2006, made it immediately apparent that his primary interest and knowledge base – and probably even his career – centers around the practice of pharmaceutical-based medicine. (Intriguingly, therefore, Ilena Rosenthal – a natural health-orientated editor who has been banned indefinitely by Wikipedia – has suggested that 'MastCell' is "probably" David H. Gorski, formerly an Associate Professor at the UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School in New Jersey, currently a surgical oncologist at the Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute in Michigan, United States).

A member of Wikipedia's WikiProject Medicine, the first article MastCell edited was on bone marrow examination. After this he moved on to contributing to articles on pharmaceutical drugs such as DasatinibVinblastineDoxorubicinBleomycin and Dacarbazine; and to articles on medical specialities including bone marrowhypernatremiaflow immunophenotyping;anatomical pathology; the history of cancer chemotherapychemotherapyblood transfusionand transfusion reactionHodgkin's lymphomahemolytic disease of the newbornsickle-cell diseasethrombotic thrombocytopenic purpuranon-Hodgkin lymphomamelanomaacute myeloid leukaemiamyelodysplastic syndromegranulocytic sarcomachronic myelogenous leukaemialeukemoid reactionneutrophiliamyeloperoxidaseischemic colitis;hematopoietic stem cell transplantation and esophageal varices, amongst others.

MastCell's other early contributions to Wikipedia included creating the page on exchange transfusion (the medical treatment in which a person's red blood cells or platelets are removed and replaced with transfused blood products); adding the logo to the article on the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center; and editing the article on pharmaceutical marketing. All things considered, therefore, it's difficult to imagine somebody less suitable to edit the Wikipedia article on Dr. Rath.

MastCell began editing the article on Dr. Rath on August 31, 2006, when, amongst other things, he used it to accuse Dr. Rath of being an AIDS denialist. This was an absurd accusation, of course, as Dr. Rath has never denied the existence of the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV).

Since then, and as described above, MastCell has persistently defended the inclusion of a statement in the article that the Foundation "distributed tens of thousands of pamphlets in poor black South African townships… urging HIV-positive people to choose Rath's vitamins", despite the fact that this claim is demonstrably untrue.

In addition, he has pointedly removed references in the article to statements made by Dr. Rath himself, despite the fact that in some cases Wikipedia's guidelines on biographies of living persons clearly permit these.

And, perhaps most notably of all, MastCell has also removed reference in the article to a court judgement given in Cape Town, South Africa, in March 2006 in which the judge explicitly stated that he was not persuaded that the following statements about the Treatment Action Campaign (TAC) were defamatory:

Given these facts, and in knowledge of the reality that the TAC is vigorously promoting the use of toxic anti-retroviral drugs, it is illuminating to compare MastCell's attacks on Dr. Rath with the number of clear Wikipedia policy violations that are currently being overlooked in Wikipedia's article on the TAC.

Wikipedia's Article on the Treatment Action Campaign – A Classic Example of Double Standards?

At the time of writing (July 2008) Wikipedia's article on the Treatment Action Campaign (TAC) clearly breaks a significant number of the official policies and guidelines that its editors are supposed to follow.

For example, there are no references whatsoever in the article. This is in clear contravention to Wikipedia's policy on sources, which, as described earlier, requires that articles should rely on reliable, third party published sources with a reputation for fact checking and accuracy. Given therefore that MastCell is demanding these for the article on Dr. Rath, it would only seem reasonable to expect him to do likewise in the article in the TAC.

Similarly, the TAC article also appears to contravene Wikipedia's policy of not publishing "original research or original thought." Bizarre though it might seem, unpublished facts, arguments, speculation, or ideas, and any unpublished analysis or synthesis of published material is not permitted in Wikipedia. As such, the opening sentence of the article, which describes the TAC as "unique for combining the issue-specific targeted direct action tactics of North American AIDS groups like ACT UP with the culture and organization of the South African trade union and anti-apartheid movements" should, unless a specific reference for it can be cited, be deleted.

In addition, neither can it be said that the article is written in a neutral point of view. Phraseology describing an organization as "unique" requires, for example, according to Wikipedia's own rules, a supporting reference, and, unless one is supplied, should be removed accordingly.

In short, therefore, it would seem appropriate that the Treatment Action Campaign article should be labeled as having multiple issues until such time as all of the above contraventions have been corrected. Meanwhile, until such time as it does fully conform to Wikipedia's policies and guidelines and is written in a neutral point of view, one can only presume that MastCell is happy for Wikipedia to exhibit double standards of this sort.

Conclusion

Wikipedia is the mouthpiece of the promoters of toxic ARV drugs across Africa while – at the same time – discrediting science-based natural health approaches to AIDS and defaming scientists, who dare to stand up against this unscrupulous drug business with the AIDS epidemic.

Examples like this document for everyone to see, why George Soros and other stakeholders of the Oil and Drug Cartel helped to set up Wikipedia and are controlling it to promote their business interests.